top of page

HCBC - Snowflake Spinner Card

Updated: Dec 28, 2020

This card is part of my monthly craft class that is held for my neighborhood, friends, and family. I usually teach 2 projects, this snowflake spinner card was the first project and the second project is an ornament (3 styles to choose from). Check out the video of the snowflake in motion at the bottom of this post.


I'm entering this card into the current Stampin' Up Only Challenge - SUOC #264 - Christmas Theme.


There will be YouTube videos posted by next Sunday 12/26.


I created this style based on a card I saw from Jennifer McGuire Ink. Surprise Spinner card, referring to the spinning feature being on the inside of the card vs. front. I created my own embossing folder for the texture on the card front.





Thanks again for stopping by! If you LIKE this post, please click the ❤️ icon below. If you LOVE this post, please subscribe. If you want to comment or ask a question without joining my website look for the blue comment box at the bottom of this page.


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page