top of page

HCBC - Poinsettia Dutch Door Card

This is by far my favorite time of the year with Halloween being my second. I've been working on quite a few holiday projects and haven't been keeping up with the posts. So I'll keep this one relatively short and sweet with a YouTube video tutorial with more details coming soon.


I'm also entering this card into the current Stampin' Up Only Challenge - SUOC #264 - Christmas Theme.


I learned of this Dutch Door card style from my crafty friend and up-line demonstrator Elaine. If you're not familiar with this style card, check out the quick clip at the end of this post. This was one of her free Thursday card classes. I am absolutely in love with the Poinsettia stamp set and coordinating dies. I also paired this with the Tis' the Season designer series paper.



My dimensions were modified slightly, so that I could create this card base from a single sheet of 8.5x11" white cardstock.


Thanks again for stopping by! If you LIKE this post, please click the ❤️ icon below. If you LOVE this post, please subscribe. If you want to comment or ask a question without joining my website look for the blue comment box at the bottom of this page.



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page