top of page

Honey Bee Home - Sketch Challenge

I just recently received my pre-order from the new Jan-June 2022 mini catalog, and my first preferred stamp set was the Honey Bee Home set.



I previously fell in love with the retired Honey Bee stamp/die set from 2020; especially the Golden Honey designer series paper. Combining these two sets on this project was an easy decision.


I used the Just Add Ink Sketch challenge #583 as inspiration for the layout.


Materials

• Honey Bee (retired)

• Golden Honey dsp (retired)

• *Honey Bee Home (stamps/dies) • *Hive 3D Embossing Folder


*sneak peek, coming Jan 2022

Thanks for stopping by! If you LIKE this post, please click the ❤️ icon below. If you LOVE this post, please subscribe. If you want to comment or ask a question without joining my website look for the blue comment box at the bottom of this page.

98 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page