top of page

HCBC - Many Layered Blossoms

Today‘s card was inspired by the TGIF #350 Color Challenge. Night of Navy, Blushing Bride, Gold.




I used the Many Layered Blossoms dies to create a split card concept. I splattered the background with Night of Navy and Blushing Bride, then added a gold/white rectangle layer to frame the blossoms. I added a few leaves from Forever Flourishing dies and the new Brushed Brass Butterfly embellishments.


I used adhesive sheets to easily assemble the delicate white outline layer to blossoms.



And I love these little butterflies, the adhesive backing is really strong.


Thanks for stopping by! If you LIKE this post, please click the ❤️ icon below. If you LOVE this post, please subscribe. If you want to comment or ask a question without joining my website look for the blue comment box at the bottom of this page



153 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page